REVIEWS FOR TOP RATED DEALER IN LAFAYETTE LA AT USED CAR FACTORY

Used Car Factory
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Oct 12, 2022,
I’m very satisfied with my vehicle they were quick and very nice and stayed after hours to help me drive home in my car the same day I would definitely go back I’m actually sending my niece to them soon
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Oct 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
The ease of buying a vehicle from this dealership was amazing! Chase and his crew went above and beyond our expectations! Everything was explained to us from the warranty we got to the price breakdown! Will be back for our next vehicle! The car was clean and all our concerns were promptly addressed!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
The ease of buying a car through this dealership was so appreciated. Absolutely everything was explained to us from the warranty we received to the price breakdown and our monthly notes. The car was cleaned and any concerns we had were promptly addressed and taken care of. Chase and his crew went above and beyond our expectations and were a joy to work with. I can not recommend this dealership enough!
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
If you are looking for a quality ride at good prices, with great service, this is your place. Financing was easy, and Chase made the whole process smooth and seamless. Give Chase at Used Car Factory a call, or visit their website. You'll be happy you did!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
If you are looking for a quality ride at good price, with great service, this is your place. Financing was easy, and Chase made the whole process smooth and seamless. Give Chase at Used Car Factory a call, or visit their website. You'll be happy you did.
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
excellent service
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Very Professional and friendly
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Best car purchase experience ever! Went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of! Was very patient and explained everything in full detail! 100/10
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Awesome service! Extremely organized and made sure we understood everything!
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
My experience at UCF was phenomenal. The salesman was very transparent . He responded quickly and accurate to all of my questions . Overall good and pleasant customer service was given .This salesman exceeded my expectations ‼️
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Chase was charming to deal with, I even went back and bought my wife a car from there just a week later!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
I can't say enough about the guys over at UCF my experience with them was great very upfront an informative they really know there cars just wanted to give them a shout out to let people know they can trust that they're getting the best deal in town. UCF y'all give em call
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Friendly place to do business the owner and staff are very professional and courtious I purchased a 2004 Mazda RX8 and the sale went very well I would recommed this place of business for your next purchase.
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Great customer service ! We got my husband’s vehicle from here and like it so much that we came back and got my vehicle, they made the process very easy would definitely tell all my friends and family to go here !
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Best place to come and buy a car. Large and great selection of cars. Friendly caring and hard working staff. You'll see the same people every visit! Always a pleasure. Gorgeous facility.
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Apr 20, 2022,
I would like to Thank the staff at UsedCarFactory for a wonderful experience! They were very helpful and professional. It didn’t take no time for them to put me in a vehicle that i had inquired about. Thank you all for being very nice and patient with me and taking care of all my concerns with my car!! Y’all go and see them at USEDCARFACTORY! Thanks again!!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Fast, friendly service!! Always there to help!!!
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Quickest car sale every Thank you very much Kalon ....
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Apr 6, 2022,
Awesome place awesome people!!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Mar 18, 2022,
Nice folks.
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Mar 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Feb 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Feb 23, 2022,
Definitely the best experience I've had shopping for a car!
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Feb 12, 2022,
The guys were amazing at the car lot, very friendly. Chase was my salesman’s he was AMAZING
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
Dec 31, 2021,
My first time buying a used car and not from a dealership. These people are top notch. They know what customer service is and lets you know everything about the car you are buying. Very, very pleased with the service and kindness we received. If I ever need another used vehicle I will definitely revisit them.
Google Maps
Used Car Factory Used Car Factory
337-216-9037 $$$
★★★★★
192 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us